Current Session - Start Date is Rolling

300+ hour YTT Weekend Dates

Dates will begin when enrollment is filled, tentatively:

Friday, January 11, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.  
Saturday, January 12, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Sunday, January 13, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 8, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, February 9, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Sunday, February 10, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, March 2, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 12, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, April 13, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, May 17, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, May 18, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 19, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 14, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, June 15, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 16, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, July 19, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, July 20, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 21, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

August - November dates TBD