September 2019 - July 2020

300+ hour YTT Weekend Dates

Dates will begin when enrollment is filled, tentatively:

Friday, September 20, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.  
Saturday, September 21, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Sunday, September 22, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 11, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, October 12, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Sunday, October 13, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, November 15, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, November 16, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, December 13, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, December 14, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, January 24, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, January 25, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 26, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 21, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, February 22, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 23, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 27, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, March 28, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 24, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, April 25, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 26, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, May 15, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, May 16, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 17, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 19, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, June 20, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 21, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, July 17, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. 
Saturday, July 18, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 19, 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 25, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.