Week Day Program + 2 Weekends

Big Weekend Opener

Friday, September 13, 6 - 9 p.m.

Saturday, September 14, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 15, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, September 19, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 26, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 3, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 10, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 24, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 31, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, November 7, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, November 14, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, November 21, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, December 5, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, December 12, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, December 19, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, January 9, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, January 16, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, January 23, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, January 30, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 6, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 13, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 20, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 27, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, March 5, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, March 26, 9 am - 2 p.m.

March Weekend

Friday, March 27, 6 - 9 p.m

Saturday, March28, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March29, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 2, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, April 9, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, April 16, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, April 23, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, April 30, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, May 7, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, May 14, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, May 21, 9 am - 2 p.m.

Thursday, May 28, 9 am - 2 p.m

.

Graduation Day

Sunday, June 7, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.