Weekend only Dates

Friday, September 15, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, September 16, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, September 17, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, October 14, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 15, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, November 10, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, November 11, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, November 12, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, December 8, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 9, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, January 19, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, January 20, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 21, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 9, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, February 10, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 24, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 25, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, April 13, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 14, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 15, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, May 18, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, May 19, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 20, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, June 1, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, June 2, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Graduation Day Sunday, June 3, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Week Day + Two Weekends

Friday, September 15, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, September 16, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, September 17, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 28, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 5, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 12, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 26, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 2, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 9, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 16, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 7, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 14, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 21, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 4, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 11, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 18, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 25, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 1, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 15, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 1, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Marc 22, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 6 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 24, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 25, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 29, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 5, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 12, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 19, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 26, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 3, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 10, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 17, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 24, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 31, 9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Graduation Day Sunday, June 3, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.